A Picture of a Vaginal Painting

~ by Faheem Haider on January 17, 2012.

4 Responses to “A Picture of a Vaginal Painting”

  1. two impressions: 1. “How’d he get it to print without getting the leg paints on there?” and 2. “Oh crap! the lower left looks a bit like a fish hook and… oh, I get it… I think…

  2. Have you considered a career in gynecology?

    • I was a good pre-med student, but dropped that idealike I’m sure to drop whoever, whatever turns out to be my baby because I realized that though I’d be a good doctor, I’d be a crap physician.

Leave a Reply

 
